ABOUT OUR STAFF

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.

Inclusion Matters Mighty Team:

Tiffany Harris
Founder/CEO (Chief Engagement Officer)
tiffany@inclusionmatters.org

Marci Moran
Sr. Vice President, Outreach & Events
marci@inclusionmatters.org

Brad Thornton
Sr. Vice President, International Project Development
brad@inclusionmatters.org

Diane Scanlan, PLA, ASLA
Landscape Architect
Sr. Vice President, Design
diane@inclusionmatters.org

Marnie Norris
Sr. Vice President, Program Development
marnie@inclusionmatters.org

Jennifer Quick
Education Program Manager
jennifer@inclusionmatters.org

Part-Time/Consultants:

Shirley Bresnick
Community Outreach Associate
shirley@inclusionmatters.org

Sophi D. Wong
Inclusion Facilitator
sophi@inclusionmatters.org

Beth Margallo
Manager of Special Projects
beth@inclusionmatters.org

Debbie Cohen
Bookkeeper
info@inclusionmatters.org

Aly
aly@shanesinspiration.org

Office Volunteer:

Dee Summers
Golf Tournament Coordinator
dee@inclusionmatters.org

If you would like to volunteer with this extra special staff, please contact Marci Moran at marci@inclusionmatters.org or (818) 988-5676. Thank you!